Easing Back In

2 08 2010

I have decided to return to blogging.  I don’t have the same goals or desires that I had when I started this blog, though, so I’m doing this slowly.

I have taken down everything that I posted.  Piece by piece, I’m going to review old entries and decide if they have a place on the blog now.  Those that do have a place, will be returned to public view.  Where I feel so moved, I will edit those pieces before returning them to public view.

Going forward, this blog will probably grow even more slowly than previously.  I am not committed to a strong online presence, so please don’t be surprised when I don’t take an active role in discussions that might crop up in connection to material I post.  I have no desire to adjust my way of thinking to the rapid cycle of consumption and response that characterizes the internet.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

